Welcome to visit our website!

Copyright © 2019 Sunrise Energy Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.                                                                                                                                                                    苏ICP备18069999号-1   

Contact Us

No.20 Tongzi River West Road, Zhonglou
Development Zone, Changzhou 213023
Jiangsu,P.R China


 

Balas

+31 615130695

 

info@sunriseenergy.cn

>
Contact Us

Contact  Us

Sunrise started from changzhou, China, and has expanded its business to the world. The company has set up offices in the Netherlands, Italy, Morocco and other places, and its products cover more than 50 countries and regions in the world.

member img

Ken Ren

Marketing Director
ken@sunriseenergy.cn
member img

Dr.William

CTO&Co-Marketing Manager william@sunriseenergy.cn
member img

Mary Lu

After-sales Director
mary@sunriseenergy.cn
member img

Fiona

Senior Sales Manager
fiona@sunriseenergy.cn
member img

James

Senior Sales Manager
james@sunriseenergy.cn
member img

Tommy

Senior Sales Manager
tommy@sunriseenergy.cn
member img

Karen

Senior sales manager
karen@sunriseenergy.cn
member img

Lillian

After-sales Manager
lillian@sunriseenergy.cn

No.20, west tongzihe road, zhonglou district, changzhou jiangsu
Einsteinstraat 2a, 7131 PK Lichtenvoorde
4 Rue Principale, 02880 Vuillery, France
64, Wiosny Ludo 27, 800 Chodziez, Poland
6 bis, rue Najib Mahfoud, 20060 Casablanca, Maroc
Suur-jõe 75, Pärnu, Estonia
Arcadialaan 48, 7534 HE Enschede, The Netherlands
34, Bd. Moulay Slimane, Casablanca, 20290, MAROC
Central Business District Area, 2901, Oman, Muscat, Ruwi 112
Ul. Frankolovskih žrtev 18, SI - 3000 Celje, Slovenija
NOCA 16, Triq Ta` L-Ahfar, Kirkop, Malta KKP 1361
Bahnhofstr.110L, 13127 Berlin, Germany